Professional License Lookup         http://www.tn.gov/education/section/licensing

Go Noodle                                         http://gonoodle.com

TN Ready Blueprints                       http://tn.gov/education/topic/tcap-blueprints

Tennessee Electronic Library       http://tntel.tnsos.org/curricular.htm

Printable Graphic Organizers       http://www.eduplace.com/graphicorganizer/

ReadWriteThink                               http://www.readwritethink.org/

RubiStar                                               http://rubistar.4teachers.org/index.php

ReadWorks                                         http://www.readworks.com/

LearnZillion                                         http://learnzillion.com/p/

Khan Academy                                  http://www.khanacademy.org/

 Pikotochart                                         http://pikochart.com/

 Answer Garden                                https://answergarden.ch/

 Newsela                                              http://newsela.com/

 Elementary Newsela                      https://e.newsela.com/

 Kahoot                                                 https://getkahoot.com/

Turtle Diary                                         https://www.turtlediary.com

 Snapguide                                           https://snapguide.com/

 Livebinders                                         https://www.livebinders.com/

 Educlipper                                           https://educlipper.net/main.html

 StoryBird                                             https://storybird.com/educators/

 PBS Learning Media                        http://tn.pbslearningmedia.org/

 Scholastic Story Starters         http://www.scholastic.com/teachers/story-starters/fantasy-writing-prompts/

 Basal Alignment Project                http://achievethecore.org/page/743/basal-alignment-project

 Edmodo                                               https://www.edmodo.com/

 Pics4Learning                                     http://www.pics4learning.com/

 Prezi                                                      https://prezi.com/

BetterLesson                                     http://betterlesson.com/

 BrainPop                                              https://www.brainpop.com/

 Math Antics                                        http://mathantics.com/

 eduTecher                                          http://www.edutecher.net/index.php

Pow Toon                                            https://www.powtoon.com/

 Mr. R's World of Math and Science       http://mathstory.com/

Super Teacher Worksheets          https://www.superteacherworksheets.com/

 NeoK12                                                http://www.neok12.com/

 Know It All                                           http://knowitall.org/

 Know It All NASA                              http://knowitall.org/series/nasa-online

 Pete's PowerPoint Station            http://pppst.com/

 Study Jams                                          http://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/index.htm

 Scholastic                                            http://www.scholastic.com/home/

 Flocabulary                                         https://www.flocabulary.com/

 Promethean Planet                         http://www.prometheanplanet.com/en-us/index.html

 Teaching with a Mountain View            http://www.teachingwithamountainview.com/

 Digital Public Library of America            https://dp.la/

 Flashcards from Microsoft            http://flashcards.educationlabs.com/#/Home

 Super Teacher Tools                        https://www.superteachertools.us/

 The Teacher's Corner                     https://www.theteacherscorner.net/

 Adobe's Spark                                   https://spark.adobe.com/about/page

 Seesaw                                                http://web.seesaw.me/ 

Jeopardy Rocks                                 https://www.jeopardy.rocks/

 Edueto                                                 https://www.edueto.com/

 Quizziz                                                  https://www.edueto.com/

 DKFindout!                                         http://www.dkfindout.com/us/

 Bunkr                                                    http://bunkrapp.com/

 Photos for class                                 http://www.photosforclass.com/about/citing-photos

 Quick Rubric                                       http://www.quickrubric.com/

 My Storybook                             https://www.mystorybook.com/

 Booktracks                                 https://www.booktrackclassroom.com/content/intro

 Flip Quiz                                   https://flipquiz.me/

 Bookopolis                                 https://www.bookopolis.com/#/

 Gooru                                       http://www.gooru.org/welcome/

 Hstry                                         https://www.hstry.co/

 CODE                                        https://code.org/

 PHET                                        https://phet.colorado.edu/

 Biteable                                     https://biteable.com/

 Tools4Reading                           https://www.tools4reading.com